the obligatory starter post.

I’m not totally sure where to begin with one of these things but if I don’t just start, I never will.  I’m pretty new to the world of blogging; I never really considered that anyone might want to read what I’m thinking, doing or learning…but alas, I’ve changed my mind.

What I would love is if this wasn’t just some sort of self-indulgent space where I share my thoughts, or rant or whatever but a place where we chat.  I love talking, listening, thinking, ranting, debating,  learning etc etc but all of these experiences are so much more enriching when done with other people and not just in the confines of my own head.  So, how about it?  Obviously this will be slightly embarrassing if noone does join in, but it’s a risk I’m taking.

Also, please bear with me as I find my blogging voice, it’s going to take me a wee while…

3 responses to “the obligatory starter post.

Leave a Reply

